skip to main content
Contact Info
Cascade Elementary School
2330 North Baker
East Wenatchee, WA 98802
Phone: 509-884-0523
Fax: 509-886-1446

Staff

about 1 year ago

Name

Email

Position

Matthew Bergman

bergmanmp@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Kim Browning

browningk@eastmont206.org

Administrator

Bridget Clark

clarkb@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Dena Craig

craigd@eastmont206.org

Office Receptionist/Attendance

Natalie Dorey

doreyn@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Maria Dorsey

dorseym@eastmont206.org

Migrant Bilingual Specialist

Ashley Eldred

eldreda@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Allisen Ellis

ellisa@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Molly Ferson

fersonm@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Kim Fulkerson

FulkersonKim@eastmont206.org

Para-Educator

Barbara Gudmundson

GudmundsonB@eastmont206.org

Para-Educator

Joe Gwinn

gwinnj@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Greg Hall

hallg@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Peyton Hall

hallpa@eastmont206.org

Para-Educator

Lonnie Henneigh

HenneighL@eastmont206.org

Custodian

Catherine Higgins-Olson

higgins-olsonc@eastmont206.org

Para-Educator

Jaime Hotchkiss

hotchkissj@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Amy Johnson

johnsonamy@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Amy Johnson

johnsonamy@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Erin Kavanaugh

kavanaughe@eastmont206.org

Para-Educator

Dianna Klinkenberg

klinkenbergd@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Dianna Klinkenberg

KlinkenbergD@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Bonnie Marsh

marshb@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Kelsey Martinson

martinsonk@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Alison Massey

MasseyA@eastmont206.org

Para-Educator

Kristina McElroy

mcelroyk@eastmont206.org

Para-Educator

James McGregor

McGregorJ@eastmont206.org

Para-Educator

Kristi Meadows

meadowsk@eastmont206.org

Office Manager

Kristi Meadows

meadowsk@eastmont206.org

Admin

Katheryn L Moore

moorek@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Tawnya Mott

mottt@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Taralyn Moyers

moyerst@eastmont206.org

Para-Educator

Darcy Nelson

nelsond@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Pamela Newton

NEWTONP@eastmont206.org

Para-Educator

Leandra Porter

SUB-porterl@eastmont206.org

Select a position...

Jennifer Ray

rayj@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Blake Reiman

reimanb@eastmont206.org

Para-Educator

Tanya Rinke-Smith

rinket@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Joni Rodriguez

rodriguezj@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Sheri Ruiz

ruizs@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Sandra P Sanchez

sanchezs@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Ruth Shaw

SHAWR@eastmont206.org

Para-Educator

Beth Smith

SmithB@eastmont206.org

Para-Educator

Elissa Smith

smithej@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Maricela Sotelo

sotelom@eastmont206.org

Para-Educator

Sheena Stone-Miller

stone-millers@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Susie Stueck

stuecks@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Melissa Taylor

taylorm@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Kylie Thatcher

thatcherk@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Brianne Thorpe

thorpeb@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Cindi Thrift

thriftc@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Monica Tun

tunm@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Shana Walton

waltons@eastmont206.org

Para-Educator

Stacy West

wests@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Lee Williamson

williaml@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Betsy Wyngaard

WYNGARDB@eastmont206.org

Para-Educator

Contact a Staff Member

22 days ago

Name                                   Email                                                     Position

Angie Bates                        batesa@eastmont206.org

Matt Bergman                    bergmanmp@eastmont206.org           2nd Grade Teacher

Terry Brown                       brownt@eastmont206.org                     Resource Room Teacher

Kim Browning                     brownink@eastmont206.org                Principal

Laney Brown                       brownv@eastmont206.org                   2nd Grade Teacher

Cami Canning                     canningc@eastmont206.org                 1st Grade Teacher

Bridget Clark                       clarkb@eastmont206.org                       4th Grade Teacher

Dena Craig                          craigd@eastmont206.org                       Office Receptionist/Attendance

Nicole Craig                        craign@eastmont206.org                       Speech Language Pathologist

Natalie Dorey                      doreyn@eastmont206.org                    Teacher

Maria Dorsey                      dorseym@eastmont206.org                  Migrant Bilingual Specialist

Ashley Eldred                      eldreda@eastmont206.org                    3rd Grade Teacher

Allisen Ellis                          ellisa@eastmont206.org                         4th Grade Teacher

Molly Ferson                       fersonm@eastmont206.org                   Kinder Teacher

David Garcia                        garciad@eastmont206.org                     Assistant Principal

Joe Gwinn                             gwinnj@eastmont206.org                      4th GradeTeacher

Jaime Hotchkiss                   hotchkissj@eastmont206.org               PE Teacher

Dianna Klinkenberg            klinkenbergd@eastmont206.org         1st GradeTeacher

Judi Maxey                            maxeyj@eastmont206.org                   Student Care Coordinator

Kristi Meadows                   meadowsk@eastmont206.org              Office Manager

Sheena Miller                      stone-millers@eastmont206.org          Kinder Teacher

Katheryn L Moore               moorek@eastmont206.org                   1st GradeTeacher

Tawnya Mott                        mottt@eastmont206.org                       3rd Grade Teacher

Kylie Nelson                         nelsonks@eastmnt206.org                   Kindergarten

Kristie Neff                           neffk@eastmont206.org                         School Nurse

Pam Newton                       newtonp@eastmont206.org                  Health Rood Aide

Ashley Pflueger                   armstrong-pfleugera@eastmont206.org      Kinder Teacher

Jaime Ramirez                     ramirezj@eastmont206.org                   PE Teacher

Matt Remien                        remienm@eastmont206.org                4th Grade Teacher

Tanya Rinke-Smith               rinket@eastmont206.org                     2nd Grade Teacher

Sandra P Sanchez                sanchezs@eastmont206.org               1st Grade Teacher

Matt Smeller                         smellerm@eastmont206.org               Music

Margo Smith                        smithm@eastmont206.org                  1st Grade Teacher

Susie Stueck                        stuecks@eastmont206.org                   2nd GradeTeacher

Cindi Thrift                           thriftc@eastmont206.org                     Life Skills Teacher

Monica Tun                          tunm@eastmont206.org                      Teacher

Brendan Wagner                wagnerb@eastmont206.org                 1st Grade Teacher

Caitlin Walters                     waltersc@eastmont206.org                 ELL Teacher

Stacy West                            wests@eastmont206.org                      3rd Grade Teacher

Brianne Wiggs                     wiggsb@eastmont206.org                    3rd Grade Teacher